E-Journals @ UD
For a searchable list of online journals and newspapers available at UD:
E-Journal Collections
Listed below are collections of e-journals which may be useful for art conservation research.
- IEEE Xplore This link opens in a new windowMillions of full-text documents in electrical engineering, electronics, & computer science from IEEE & its publishing partners. Includes access to IEEE journals, magazines, conferences, & standards, as well as IET journals, magazines, & conferences. (Coverage: 1998- present | select content 1872- present)
- SpringerLink This link opens in a new windowIntegrated platform for books, journals, & other materials published by Springer, a major publisher of scientific books & journals. Although known as a science publisher, SpringerLink also includes materials in business & management, economics, education, law, & other social sciences.
- JSTOR This link opens in a new windowFull text of core journals in the humanities, social sciences, and sciences
- Project MUSE Journals This link opens in a new windowFull-text, scholarly, electronic journals in the arts, humanities & social sciences from many of the world's leading university presses & scholarly societies. (Coverage: 1993 or later to the present)
- AnthroSource This link opens in a new windowFull-text journals from the American Anthropological Association, with links to backfile issues in JSTOR. (Coverage: varies by journal)
- American Periodicals This link opens in a new window
Digitized images of American magazines & journals published from colonial days to the dawn of the 20th c.. Provides access to two separate collections, American Periodicals Series Online (APS Online) & American Periodicals from the Center for Research (APCRL). (Coverage: 1741-2005)
- American Antiquarian Society (AAS) Historical Periodicals (Gale) This link opens in a new windowDocuments the life of Americas people from the Colonial Era through the Civil War & Reconstruction & into the early 20th century. (Coverage: 1684-1923)
- British Periodicals This link opens in a new windowProvides access to the full text of hundreds of periodicals from the late 17th c. to the early 20th c. (Coverage: 1680s-1930s)
- Nineteenth Century U.K. Periodicals This link opens in a new window
Digital collection of periodicals covering Victorian Britain. (Coverage: 1800-1900)