Jump To: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W
A
Agriculture Library
- Last Updated Nov 16, 2012
Description of Agriculture Library staff, hours, collections and services.
- Last Updated Nov 16, 2012
Description of Agriculture Library staff, hours, collections and services.
B
Book Resources: Binding, Buying and Selling, Conservation, & Book Donations
- Last Updated Feb 9, 2012
- Last Updated Feb 9, 2012
Branch Libraries
- Last Updated May 24, 2012
Information about the four branch libraries of the University of Delaware Library
- Last Updated May 24, 2012
Information about the four branch libraries of the University of Delaware Library
C
Cartographic Resources, Maps, and Spatial Data
- Last Updated May 21, 2013
Adapted with permission from Mary Prophet's guide.
- Last Updated May 21, 2013
Adapted with permission from Mary Prophet's guide.
Chemistry Library
- Last Updated Nov 16, 2012
Information about collections and services in the Chemistry Branch Library
- Last Updated Nov 16, 2012
Information about collections and services in the Chemistry Branch Library
D
Delaware Historical Maps
- Last Updated Feb 18, 2013
Printed and digitized maps and related resources for the State of Delaware.
- Last Updated Feb 18, 2013
Printed and digitized maps and related resources for the State of Delaware.
Digital Mapping (GIS)
- Last Updated Apr 18, 2013
Geographic Information System, ESRI, ArcGIS, Student Multimedia Design Center
- Last Updated Apr 18, 2013
Geographic Information System, ESRI, ArcGIS, Student Multimedia Design Center
E
ENGL110-049: Controversial Magazine Covers
- Last Updated Mar 11, 2013
class page for ENGL110 section 049, Rachael Zeleny
- Last Updated Mar 11, 2013
class page for ENGL110 section 049, Rachael Zeleny
ENGL110: Finding Information about Actresses of the 19th and 20th Centuries
- Last Updated Mar 12, 2013
- Last Updated Mar 12, 2013
ENSC450: ProSeminar in Environmental Sciences
- Last Updated Jul 15, 2011
Capstone Course taught by Brian Hanson
- Last Updated Jul 15, 2011
Capstone Course taught by Brian Hanson
F
First Year Experience
- Last Updated Jul 23, 2012
Page of information about Research Guides for FYE students
- Last Updated Jul 23, 2012
Page of information about Research Guides for FYE students
G
GLBT Studies -- Selected Videos
- Last Updated Apr 24, 2012
A browsable listing of selected DVD and VHS titles in the Library's Film and Video Collection Department concerning gay, lesbian, bisexual, and transgendered issues.
- Last Updated Apr 24, 2012
A browsable listing of selected DVD and VHS titles in the Library's Film and Video Collection Department concerning gay, lesbian, bisexual, and transgendered issues.
H
Historic Structures in Delaware
- Last Updated Jul 14, 2011
Using resources in the Library, in county and state government offices and archives, and on the web.
- Last Updated Jul 14, 2011
Using resources in the Library, in county and state government offices and archives, and on the web.
I
J
K
L
M
Marine Studies Library
- Last Updated Nov 16, 2012
Location, collections, and services of the Marine Studies Library, Lewes, Delaware.
- Last Updated Nov 16, 2012
Location, collections, and services of the Marine Studies Library, Lewes, Delaware.
Multimedia Literacy
- Last Updated Apr 25, 2013
This research guide will help you to get started on your multimedia project.
- Last Updated Apr 25, 2013
This research guide will help you to get started on your multimedia project.
O
Other Health Resources
- Last Updated Jul 25, 2012
Other health resources including consumer health, health statistics, and tests and measures
- Last Updated Jul 25, 2012
Other health resources including consumer health, health statistics, and tests and measures
P
Physics Library
- Last Updated Nov 16, 2012
Information about hours, staff, services and collection of this branch library.
- Last Updated Nov 16, 2012
Information about hours, staff, services and collection of this branch library.
PLSC202: History of Landscape Design
- Last Updated Sep 12, 2012
Class page for History of Landscape Design Course
- Last Updated Sep 12, 2012
Class page for History of Landscape Design Course
Print, Copy, and Scan in the Morris Library
- Last Updated May 14, 2013
University of Delaware Library users print, copy, and scan using their UD i-cards or Library Copy Cards.
- Last Updated May 14, 2013
University of Delaware Library users print, copy, and scan using their UD i-cards or Library Copy Cards.
R
S
T
U
UD Library Distance Learning Services
- Last Updated Mar 13, 2013
University of Delaware Library Distance Learning Services
- Last Updated Mar 13, 2013
University of Delaware Library Distance Learning Services
V
W

Facebook