Jump To:
Cartographic Resources, Maps, and Spatial Data
- Last Updated May 21, 2013
Adapted with permission from Mary Prophet's guide.
- Last Updated May 21, 2013
Adapted with permission from Mary Prophet's guide.
Agriculture Library
- Last Updated Nov 16, 2012
Description of Agriculture Library staff, hours, collections and services.
- Last Updated Nov 16, 2012
Description of Agriculture Library staff, hours, collections and services.
Branch Libraries
- Last Updated May 24, 2012
Information about the four branch libraries of the University of Delaware Library
- Last Updated May 24, 2012
Information about the four branch libraries of the University of Delaware Library
Agriculture Library
- Last Updated Nov 16, 2012
Description of Agriculture Library staff, hours, collections and services.
- Last Updated Nov 16, 2012
Description of Agriculture Library staff, hours, collections and services.
Marine Studies Library
- Last Updated Nov 16, 2012
Location, collections, and services of the Marine Studies Library, Lewes, Delaware.
- Last Updated Nov 16, 2012
Location, collections, and services of the Marine Studies Library, Lewes, Delaware.
Branch Libraries
- Last Updated May 24, 2012
Information about the four branch libraries of the University of Delaware Library
- Last Updated May 24, 2012
Information about the four branch libraries of the University of Delaware Library
ENGL110: Finding Information about Actresses of the 19th and 20th Centuries
- Last Updated Mar 12, 2013
- Last Updated Mar 12, 2013
ENSC450: ProSeminar in Environmental Sciences
- Last Updated Jul 15, 2011
Capstone Course taught by Brian Hanson
- Last Updated Jul 15, 2011
Capstone Course taught by Brian Hanson
PLSC202: History of Landscape Design
- Last Updated Sep 12, 2012
Class page for History of Landscape Design Course
- Last Updated Sep 12, 2012
Class page for History of Landscape Design Course
Delaware Historical Maps
- Last Updated Feb 18, 2013
Printed and digitized maps and related resources for the State of Delaware.
- Last Updated Feb 18, 2013
Printed and digitized maps and related resources for the State of Delaware.
Historic Structures in Delaware
- Last Updated Jul 14, 2011
Using resources in the Library, in county and state government offices and archives, and on the web.
- Last Updated Jul 14, 2011
Using resources in the Library, in county and state government offices and archives, and on the web.
Cartographic Resources, Maps, and Spatial Data
- Last Updated May 21, 2013
Adapted with permission from Mary Prophet's guide.
- Last Updated May 21, 2013
Adapted with permission from Mary Prophet's guide.
GLBT Studies -- Selected Videos
- Last Updated Apr 24, 2012
A browsable listing of selected DVD and VHS titles in the Library's Film and Video Collection Department concerning gay, lesbian, bisexual, and transgendered issues.
- Last Updated Apr 24, 2012
A browsable listing of selected DVD and VHS titles in the Library's Film and Video Collection Department concerning gay, lesbian, bisexual, and transgendered issues.
Marine Studies Library
- Last Updated Nov 16, 2012
Location, collections, and services of the Marine Studies Library, Lewes, Delaware.
- Last Updated Nov 16, 2012
Location, collections, and services of the Marine Studies Library, Lewes, Delaware.
Agriculture Library
- Last Updated Nov 16, 2012
Description of Agriculture Library staff, hours, collections and services.
- Last Updated Nov 16, 2012
Description of Agriculture Library staff, hours, collections and services.
Branch Libraries
- Last Updated May 24, 2012
Information about the four branch libraries of the University of Delaware Library
- Last Updated May 24, 2012
Information about the four branch libraries of the University of Delaware Library
Marine Studies Library
- Last Updated Nov 16, 2012
Location, collections, and services of the Marine Studies Library, Lewes, Delaware.
- Last Updated Nov 16, 2012
Location, collections, and services of the Marine Studies Library, Lewes, Delaware.
Cartographic Resources, Maps, and Spatial Data
- Last Updated May 21, 2013
Adapted with permission from Mary Prophet's guide.
- Last Updated May 21, 2013
Adapted with permission from Mary Prophet's guide.
Other Health Resources
- Last Updated Jul 25, 2012
Other health resources including consumer health, health statistics, and tests and measures
- Last Updated Jul 25, 2012
Other health resources including consumer health, health statistics, and tests and measures
Delaware Historical Maps
- Last Updated Feb 18, 2013
Printed and digitized maps and related resources for the State of Delaware.
- Last Updated Feb 18, 2013
Printed and digitized maps and related resources for the State of Delaware.
Cartographic Resources, Maps, and Spatial Data
- Last Updated May 21, 2013
Adapted with permission from Mary Prophet's guide.
- Last Updated May 21, 2013
Adapted with permission from Mary Prophet's guide.
Branch Libraries
- Last Updated May 24, 2012
Information about the four branch libraries of the University of Delaware Library
- Last Updated May 24, 2012
Information about the four branch libraries of the University of Delaware Library
Cartographic Resources, Maps, and Spatial Data
- Last Updated May 21, 2013
Adapted with permission from Mary Prophet's guide.
- Last Updated May 21, 2013
Adapted with permission from Mary Prophet's guide.
GLBT Studies -- Selected Videos
- Last Updated Apr 24, 2012
A browsable listing of selected DVD and VHS titles in the Library's Film and Video Collection Department concerning gay, lesbian, bisexual, and transgendered issues.
- Last Updated Apr 24, 2012
A browsable listing of selected DVD and VHS titles in the Library's Film and Video Collection Department concerning gay, lesbian, bisexual, and transgendered issues.

Facebook