Most Library online resources can be accessed from off campus by current UD faculty, staff, and students. When using links on these pages, you may be prompted for your UDelNetID and password. Please report any issues you encounter while accessing Library databases, e-journals, or e-books.
PAIS International is an index to the world's public and social policy literature in the fields of business, economics, local and federal government, political science, international relations, finance, and other social sciences. The database includes public policy literature—periodicals, books, and government documents—in English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, and Spanish.
ProQuest Congressional Publications provides comprehensive access to United States legislative information. Available content includes: bills, laws, and legislative histories, regulations published in Code of Federal Regulations or Federal Register, and committee hearings, reports, documents, etc.
Covers the core disciplines in Women’s Studies to the latest scholarship in feminist research. This database supports curriculum development in the areas of humanities, sociology, history, political science, public policy, international relations, business, education, and the arts. Nearly 800 essential sources include: journals, newspapers, newsletters, bulletins, books, book chapters, proceedings, reports, theses, dissertations, NGO studies, Web sites and documents, and grey literature.
LexisNexis Academic provides full-text information from newspapers, law sources, and business and company sources. News coverage includes major U.S. and international newspapers, regional, state, and local papers, news transcript, some foreign language news, and selected blogs. Legal coverage includes law reviews and federal and state case law.