Most Library online resources can be accessed from off campus by current UD faculty, staff, and students. When using links on these pages, you may be prompted for your UDelNetID and password. Please report any issues you encounter while accessing Library databases, e-journals, or e-books.
PAIS International is an index to the world's public and social policy literature in the fields of business, economics, local and federal government, political science, international relations, finance, and other social sciences. The database includes public policy literature—periodicals, books, and government documents—in English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, and Spanish.
AccessUN - Index to United Nations Documents & Publications
This database is an index to United Nations documents, including Official Records, masthead documents, draft resolutions, meeting records, UN Sales Publications, and the UN Treaty series citations. Also included is the full text of several thousand UN documents.
Full-text resolutions from the General Assembly, Security Council and the Economic and Social Council are also available.
OECD iLibrary is the Online Library for Books, Papers and Statistics from the Organisation for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD) and the gateway to OECD’s analysis and data.
This database contains all the publications and datasets released by OECD, International Energy Agency (IEA), Nuclear Energy Agency (NEA), OECD Development Centre, PISA (Programme for International Student Assessment), and International Transport Forum (ITF) since 1998.
Columbia International Affairs Online is a comprehensive source for research in international affairs. It includes a wide range of scholarly materials, such as working papers from university research institutes, occasional papers series from NGOs, foundation-funded research projects, proceedings from conferences, journals, books, policy briefs, economic indicators, and country data.
Covers the core disciplines in Women’s Studies to the latest scholarship in feminist research. This database supports curriculum development in the areas of humanities, sociology, history, political science, public policy, international relations, business, education, and the arts. Nearly 800 essential sources include: journals, newspapers, newsletters, bulletins, books, book chapters, proceedings, reports, theses, dissertations, NGO studies, Web sites and documents, and grey literature.
Search Google Scholar
A search engine specifically for scholarly journal articles, books, dissertations, federal and state case law, law reviews, and technical reports.