Related Guides
From Off Campus
Recommendation for Library Purchase
The Library welcomes suggestions for books, journals, videos and other material. Please use the Recommendation for Purchase form to send your suggestions.
Research in Jewish Studies at the UD Library
This guide collates information about the resources available at the University of Delaware Library for conducting research in Jewish Studies. It provides links to books, online databases, electronic journals, websites, and other University of Delaware resources.
Click on the tabs above to explore various aspects of research. Other guides, listed on the left, focus on related topics.
![]() |
General Resources: online and print reference sources such as encyclopedias, dictionaries, and handbooks which can quickly introduce you to a concept. |
![]() |
Books/E-Books: search the Library's online catalog and electronic book collections to find material relating to Jews, Judaism, and Jewish Studies. |
![]() |
Databases/Articles: Databases include articles published in magazines and journals as well as other collections. |
![]() |
E-Journals: electronic journals in Jewish Studies available in the University of Delaware Library. |
![]() |
Websites: Highly selective list of links to websites relating to Jewish Studies. |
![]() |
Campus Resources: other departments, programs, and centers on campus relating to Jewish Studies. |
![]() |
Regional Resources: information about Jewish institutions in Delaware, Pennsylvnia, and Maryland. |
Subject Librarian |
Links: Profile & Guides Subjects: Jewish Studies |









Facebook
Loading...
