Databases
- ABI/INFORM This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
Full text of business and financial journals, including essential scholarly journals and the most important trade journals.
- Business Source Premier This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Full-text for thousands of journals, covering all disciplines of business. (Coverage: Varies according to journal, some back to 1922.)
- Passport This link opens in a new window
A global market research database providing statistics, analysis, reports, surveys and breaking news on industries, countries and consumers.
You must be a current University of Delaware student, faculty, or staff member to use this database. A valid UDNetID and password are required.
- Nexis Uni This link opens in a new window
Full-text information from news, business, and legal sources, including U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790. Though not required, you have the option to create a personal account that will give you access to special features such as alerts, saved searches, folders, history, annotations and more.
- OECD iLibrary This link opens in a new window
iLibrary is no longer being updated and will close on Dec. 19, 2024. Some material will continue to be available on the OECD website.
- SAGE Business Cases This link opens in a new window
A discipline-wide collection of global business cases from a variety of industries. Topics include Marketing, Operations Management, Small Business and Entrepreneurship, International Business, Human Resource Management and more.
- SAGE Research Methods This link opens in a new window
A cross-disciplinary research methods tool. Provides full access to Sage books, journal articles, reference works, case studies, sample datasets and videos about designing and conducting a research project, specific research methods, performing a literature review, and writing about research results.
