Skip to Main Content
University of Delaware Library
Enter Search Words
Online Tools and Video Collections
Dance Performance at UD
Women of Consequence: Ambitious, Ancillary, Anonymous
Read a description of the group and the historical significance of their performance.
Women of Consequence (Performance at Douglass Day 2018)
The dance performance is introduced about 2 hours and 29 minutes into this video.
African American History Uncovered and Transformed: David Drake – An Enslaved Potters Tale
An interdisciplinary arts project that included original choreography
Dave the Potter (Full Performance)
UD Library Special Collections
Visiting Special Collections
NOTE: Visits to Special Collections will be restricted during the fall 2020 semester. Please contact the Special Collections staff for more information.
Manuscript and Archival Collection Finding Aids
This database provides access to finding aids that describe and inventory the manuscript and other archivally-managed holdings of the University of Delaware Library Special Collections.
Rita Katz Farrell Collection Related to Dance
News and magazine clippings, press kits, playbills, programs, correspondence, and more from the career of a critic, freelance writer, and teacher from this region.
Selected Digital Archives
Dance | New York Public Library Digital Collections
Includes materials from the Jerome Robbins Dance Division and much more. The majority of the video material is restricted to on site viewing, but the image resources are diverse and expansive.
Library of Congress Digital Collections
Includes An American Ballroom Companion, Ballets Russes de Serge Diaghilev, the Bronislava Nijinska Collection, and more.
Online Tools and Video Collections >>
Sep 14, 2023 5:52 PM
Login to LibApps
Report a problem