RefWorks
Databases
- Academic OneFile This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
A premier source for peer-reviewed, full-text articles from scholarly journals and other authoritative sources. Also includes thousands of podcasts and transcripts from NPR and CNN, as well as videos from BBC Worldwide Learning. (Coverage: 1980 --)
- JSTOR This link opens in a new window
Provides access to many millions of journal articles, books, images, and primary sources in 75 disciplines.
Artstor images incorporated into JSTOR as of 8/1/2024.
- Web of Science This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
A collection of databases that can be searched individually or in various combinations. WoS indexs the world’s leading scholarly literature in the sciences, social sciences, arts, and humanities, as published in journals, conference proceedings, symposia, seminars, colloquia, and workshops across the globe.
- Family and Society Studies Worldwide This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Citations, with abstracts, for a broad range of social science disciplines, including anthropology, sociology, psychology, demography, health sciences, education, economics, law, history and social work.
- APA PsycINFO This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Citations and abstracts of peer-reviewed literature in behavioral science, mental health and related disciplines. (Coverage: 1806 --)
- PsychiatryOnline Premium This link opens in a new window
A collection of textbooks, journals, DSM-5 and professional development tools. Provides mental health professionals, students, faculty, and researchers with key resources in diagnosis, treatment, and research.
- Sociological Abstracts This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Indexes the international literature of sociology and related disciplines in the social and behavioral sciences. (Coverage: 1952 --)
- Catalog of U.S. Government PublicationsIndex to United States government publications cataloged by the Government Printing Office.
- ProQuest Congressional This link opens in a new window
Comprehensive access to United States legislative information.
- ProQuest Statistical Insight This link opens in a new window
Indexes and abstracts the statistical content of selected U. S. and state government publications, business and association publications and intergovernmental publications. Abstracts may contain a link to the full- text of the table and/or a link to the agency's website where the full-text of the publication may be viewed and downloaded.
- CINAHL Plus with Full Text This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Full-text journals related to nursing and allied health sciences. Also contains evidence-based care sheets, quick lessons, and a cited references search. (Coverage: 1937 --)
- Health and Wellness This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Consumer health database providing authoritative information on the full range of health-related issues, from current disease and disorder information to in-depth coverage of alternative medical practices. (Coverage: 1980 --)
- MEDLINE This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Millions of citations and abstracts to worldwide biomedical literature. Updated daily. (4 concurrent users).
- PubMed This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
A free resource providing access to biomedical and life sciences literature. Contains millions of citations and abstracts, but does not include full-text articles. However, links to the full-text are often present from other sources, such UD subscribed titles, publisher websites, or PubMed Central. To access articles from UD subscribed titles you must be a UD student or staff member.
- Sports Medicine and Education Index This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Index to the peer-reviewed literature of physical education, kinesiology, sports medicine and more.