Databases for Russian Literature
- Literature Resource Center This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
Up-to-date analysis, biographical information, overviews, full-text literary criticism, and reviews on more than 130,000 authors and their works in all disciplines, all time periods, and from around the world.
- MLA International Bibliography This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Citations for articles, books, book chapters, and more. When available, includes links to full-text resources from the library and in open access publications. Covers a range of humanities subjects, including world languages and literatures, linguistics, dramatic arts, film, folklore, rhetoric and writing, teaching of language, and history of publishing. (Coverage: 1926 --)
Databases for Russian Language Resources
- Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Covers the study of language including phonetics, phonology, morphology, syntax and semantics. Coverage is also given to various fields of linguistics, including descriptive, historical, comparative, theoretical and geographical linguistics.
General Databases
- Expanded Academic ASAP This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Citations, indexes, abstracts, and many full-text journals covering a wide variety of disciplines. Of the more than 5,000 journal titles included, over 3,000 provide full-text articles. (Coverage: 1980 - )
- ProQuest Dissertations and Theses Global This link opens in a new window
The world's most comprehensive curated collection of multi-disciplinary dissertations and theses from around the world, offering over 5 million citations and 3 million full-text works from thousands of universities.