Research Guides: Accounting and Management Information Systems: Annual Reports

Databases with Annual Reports

Nexis Uni
Full-text information from news, business, and legal sources. Includes annual reports and SEC filings for public companies, as well as earnings call transcripts, news, and legal decisions. You may create a personal account to set up alerts, save searches, and use additional features.

Vendor Lyrasis. Publisher LexisNexis.
EDGAR Database of Corporate Information
The SEC’s primary system for corporate filings. Provides free access to annual reports, 10-Ks, and other disclosure documents for U.S. public companies. Coverage from 1994–present.

Containing millions of company and individual filings, EDGAR benefits investors, corporations, and the U.S. economy overall by increasing the efficiency, transparency, and fairness of the securities markets. The system processes about 3,000 filings per day, serves up 3,000 terabytes of data to the public annually, and accommodates 40,000 new filers per year on average.
Mergent Market Atlas
Company and market data with access to annual reports and financial filings for U.S. and international public companies. Includes company profiles, financials, filings, analyst reports, and industry snapshots. Useful for finding official reports and understanding corporate performance.

Mergent Archives
A vast, indexed collection of more than a century’s worth of global corporate and industry-related documents. Contains hundreds of thousands of reports covering over 100 countries and industries.

PRARS Annual Report Service.
Provides free annual reports for many U.S. and international public companies.