ABI/INFORM Global
Offers business and financial information for researchers at all levels. Contains the full text of thousands of journals, including essential scholarly journals and the most important trade journals. Coverage includes business conditions, management techniques, business trends, management practice and theory, corporate strategy and tactics, and competitive landscape.
It also includes non-periodical content such as doctoral dissertations and master’s theses and full-text backfile coverage of The Wall Street Journal and The Economist.
Academic One Search
Academic Search Premier provides full text for more than 2,050 publications, including more than 1,500 peer-reviewed journals. In addition to the full text, indexing and abstracts are provided for all 3,476 journals in the collection. This database offers information in nearly every area of academic study.
Business Source Premier
Covers all disciplines of business, marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics.
Business Insights: Global
Full-text company and industry intelligence on global corporations. Use browse option to go appropriate sections (Industries, articles, etc).
EconLit
EconLit, the American Economic Association's electronic database, is a respected source of references to economic literature. It provides links to full-text articles in all fields of economics, including capital markets, country studies, econometrics, economic forecasting, environmental economics, government regulations, labor economics, monetary theory, urban economics, and much more. EconLit indexes six types of records: journal articles, books, collective volume articles, dissertations, working papers, and full-text book reviews from the Journal of Economic Literature. Coverage goes back to 1886.
Euromonitor Passport
Global market research database providing statistics, analysis, reports, surveys and breaking news on industries, countries and consumers worldwide.
Expanded Academic ASAP
Multidisciplinary. Majority full text. Search by subject heading or keyword. Provides indexing and abstracting of over 3,000 scholarly and general interest periodicals, with the full text of articles from many of these periodicals available, as well as indexing of the most current six months of The New York Times. The database integrates core titles in every major academic concentration; area- and issue-specific journals; academic journals with application in the professions; and publications with national news coverage and commentary.
CQ Researcher
Provides analysis on Single-issue topics, in about 12,000 word reports that focus on issues affecting Americans at a specific time. Search by Keywords or use "Browse Reports" tab to select Issue Tacker or Pro/Con for the topic of interest. Great for policy papers or debates. The publisher, Congressional Quarterly, has a reputation for being objective. Loaded with suggestions for further reading at the end.
Statista
Comprehensive portal integrating over 80,000 diverse topics of data and facts from over 18,000 sources onto a single platform including quantitative data on media, business, finance, politics, and a wide variety of other areas of interest or markets. Focus is on current (not historical) statistics.
JSTOR
JSTOR has access to a wide variety of journal backfile issues with full text access. A good source for historical information.
Nexis Uni
Comprehensive collection of information resources, including transcripts of television/radio news programs, full text of campus newspapers around the country, business news, and legal information (law reviews, federal/state cases, etc). Includes current and historical information and data.