Euromonitor Passport
Contains extensive statistics and analyses on countries, industries, companies, and consumers.
Global Financial Data
A comprehensive collection of global historical and current financial and economic data. It provides data from 1265 to the present and spanning more than 200 global markets. In addition to providing current market data, GFD specializes in transcribing historical data sources into research-quality databases of information. Data is compiled from original source documents such as academic journals, news periodicals, books and numerous other archival sources.
IMF Data
Data from the International Monetary Fund. Includes International Financial Statistics, Balance of Payments Statistics, Direction of Trade Statistics, Government Finance Statistics, and more. Data are freely available effective 2015.
Proquest Statistical Insights
Maintains the authoritative and comprehensive summary of statistics on the social, political, and economic conditions of the United States.
Statistical Abstracts of the United States
The Statistical Abstract of the United States has been published since 1878. It is the authoritative and comprehensive summary of statistics on the social, political, and economic organization of the United States. Sources of data include the Census Bureau, Bureau of Labor Statistics, Bureau of Economic Analysis, and many other federal agencies and private organizations. This UD collection includes the 1st no. (1878) and ceased with 131st ed. (2012). It is continued by the ProQuest Statistical Abstract of the United States.
Historical Statistics of the United States - Millennial Edition
The is the expanded and revised edition of Historical statistics of the United States, colonial times to 1970. Consists of U.S. demographic and economic statistics from colonial times to the present.
OECD iLibrary
Provides full text access to books, journals, and statistical databases produced by Organisation for Economic Cooperation and Development's (OECD) online library.
Statista
Comprehensive portal integrating over 80,000 diverse topics of data and facts from over 18,000 sources onto a single platform including quantitative data on media, business, finance, politics, and a wide variety of other areas of interest or markets. Focus is on current (not historical) statistics.