Business Questions?
Delaware Corporations
- Delaware Division of CorporationsIncludes information on filing your corporation in Delaware, FAQs, Trademarks, Delaware law, and more.
- Delaware Corporations SearchSearch for a particular business in Delaware under the "Entity Search" option.
Databases at UD
Please note that access to our databases is ONLY for current UD Faculty, Staff, and Students. If you wish to conduct research with our databases, you must visit the library in person.
- ABI/INFORM This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
ABI/INFORM Global offers business and financial information for researchers at all levels. ABI/INFORM Global contains the full text of thousands of journals, including essential scholarly journals and the most important trade journals. Coverage includes business conditions, management techniques, business trends, management practice and theory, corporate strategy and tactics, and competitive landscape. - Business Source Premier This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Business Source Premier provides full text for more than 2,300 journals, including full text for more than 1,100 peer-reviewed business publications. Areas of coverage include all disciplines of business—marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. Business Source Premier contains full text from the world’s top management and marketing journals including Harvard Business Review, California Management Review, Administrative Science Quarterly, Academy of Management Journal, Academy of Management Review, Industrial & Labor Relations Review, Journal of Management Studies, Journal of Marketing Management, Journal of Marketing Research (JMR), Journal of Marketing, Journal of International Marketing, etc.
