Market Research Reports
Market research reports provide in-depth analysis of industries, products, companies, and consumers. They often include statistics, trends, forecasts, and competitive landscapes.
Databases
-
ABI/INFORM This link opens in a new window
Full text of business and financial journals, including essential scholarly journals and the most important trade journals.
-
Business Source Premier This link opens in a new window
Full-text for thousands of journals, covering all disciplines of business. (Coverage: Varies according to journal, some back to 1922.)
-
IBISWorld Industry Reports This link opens in a new window
U.S. industry market research and industry risk ratings. Contains trends, statistics and analysis on market size, market share of competitors, and industry growth rates. Includes emerging industry trends as well as recent production performance.
-
Passport This link opens in a new window
You must be a current UD student, faculty, or staff member to use this database. A valid UDNetID and password are required.
A global market research database providing statistics, analysis, reports, surveys and breaking news on industries, countries and consumers.
Products and Brands
Search for specific products and brands using the major library business databases for articles and marketing-related information.
Brand Identity:
-
LexisNexis corporate affiliations (Print) byCall Number: HG4057 .A219
-
LexisNexis® Corporate Affiliations (Online)via Nexis Uni, articles in HTML format only.
-
-
Passport This link opens in a new window
You must be a current UD student, faculty, or staff member to use this database. A valid UDNetID and password are required.
A global market research database providing statistics, analysis, reports, surveys and breaking news on industries, countries and consumers.