Most Library online resources can be accessed from off campus by current UD faculty, staff, and students. When using links on these pages, you may be prompted for your UDelNetID and password. Please report any issues you encounter while accessing Library databases, e-journals, or e-books.
Offers a comprehensive listing of journal articles on architecture and design, including bibliographic descriptions on subjects such as the history and practice of architecture, landscape architecture, city planning, historic preservation, and interior design and decoration.
Focuses on the practical aspects and the scientific theory of horticulture studies. Gardening and Horticulture offers biotechnologists, farmers, hobbyists, and landscape architects access to important content relevant to their pursuits.
Focuses on the physical, social, and economic aspects of environmental issues. Topic, organization, and country portals form research centers around issues covering energy systems, health care, agriculture, climate change, population, and economic development. (formerly GREENR database)
Bibliographic database of research on agriculture in the broadest sense. It includes plant science and horticulture, as well as leisure, recreation and tourism. Sources from more than 100 countries are scanned.
Citations to agricultural literature, including journal articles, monographs, theses, patents, software, audio-visual materials, and technical reports. Publications and resources encompass all aspects of agriculture and allied disciplines including plant sciences.
This database is a subset of the ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global database. It contains only University of Delaware dissertations and theses. Detailed information about availability and dates of coverage is available.
The world's most comprehensive curated collection of multi-disciplinary dissertations & theses from around the world, offering over 5 million citations and 3 million full-text works from thousands of universities.